Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Felix Villaverde

State Farm® Insurance Agent Felix Villaverde

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Suzanne McCall

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is a fantastic agent. He has consistently saved me money and answered any questions I may have. The customer service is excellent. I am extremely happy with Felix and his agency."

Hunter Summey

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felix and Ben have always treated me and my family great and have provided great guidance in navigating insurance and making sure we are covered!"

Adam Kern

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I trust Felix and Ben with everything important to me! Highly recommend them to anyone. They always take time out of their day to talk when I have a concern or issue."

Roberto Maradiaga

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful all the time they are the best."

Fso the Kid

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with josh. He helped me get the best pricing on my vehicles."

Jaquetta Nesbitt

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Josh. 😘😘😘You are awesome!!"

Paul McDonald

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Silvia Rangel

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They have very good service. And they have always treated me well. They are very nice. (Original) Tienen muy buen servicio. Y siempre me han tratado bien. Son muy amables."

Samuel Medina

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service all around! Definitely a great place to get all your insurance needs!"

Evelio Gonzalez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent!"

tabitha thompson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mr.Villaverde for the most amazing service, I truly appreciate you reaching back out to me after a few weeks of our initial discussion for my quote. You've saved me money!!!!!"

Ashly Smallwood

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"New to adulting... I spent hours online trying to find car insurance. Come to find out, it's best to look for Agents in your area that understand your commute to work, what discounts suit you, and keeps it simple. Thank you Josh!"

Leidy Bedoya

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"

Rachel Medina

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have not had any issues with getting any issues resolved in a timely manner. I would recommend them to everyone!"

brittany figueroa

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to State Farm i was able to get insurance for a good price for all my vehicles. The front desk secretary was very attentive and made me feel welcomed. The whole staff was friendly and was able to answer all my questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants good customer service. Definitely 5 stars!!!"

Jose Lopez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good insurance (Original) Muy buena aseguransa"

Andrea Villaverde

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Felix Villaverde and his staff truly care about quality interactions. They seek out to meet the needs of their family to the best of their ability. Some things are out of the hands of the agency, but what Felix and his staff can control they do well. I encourage you to ask good questions, trust they know what their doing, and share the great news with others!"

Ingrid Castro

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excelent service . and very kind"

Stephen Hollis

September 22, 2020

3  out of  5
"Was there on business other than insurance"

WALTER RODRIGUEZ

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Felix Villaverde and his team are always ready to answer my wife and my questions about insurance...it's why we are happy to do business with them for about 4 years now. Great consumer service!"

Bo0pies

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff!!!!!!! :]"

Linda Dobbins

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good"

croseenterprises

June 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"My parents & I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. We have been loyal customers and have recommended them to others countless times. We were never late paying our premiums. After 2 home claims during the past 5 years, neither of which were due to any negligence or neglect on our part, they informed us they would not renew our home coverage. We did our part for years and years. And when we asked them to do their part, they covered the claims, but then dropped us 2 years later as though we were “high risk”. Customer loyalty, apparently, is no longer of any value. To top off the experience, I was told that after 6 months to a year, we could come back. I felt like I’d been sent to the corner but would be allowed to join the rest of the class when my “time out” was over. The condescending attitude was unbelievable."

Alex Graham

June 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance office. You get a great value for your money."

Christian Raciel

May 30, 2019

4  out of  5
"Insurers"