Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Felix Villaverde

State Farm® Insurance Agent Felix Villaverde

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Connor Spalt

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh made the process of getting Insured quick and easy. Highly recommend."

Tolana Higgins

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agent Josh has been great and made my move to State Farm easy and pleasant. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my question and concerns."

Owen Campbell

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to Josh he was a big help and got me the best coverage !"

Devin2awesome -

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great!"

WlgglyBuff

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Helped me lower my auto insurance by a SIGNIFICANT amount, and was extremely helpful overall"

yeahimDom267

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh was amazing and extremely helpful and patient. Got me the best deal!!🫶🏾"

Yerimar Matos Ortiz

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Verry Good work"

Devin Powell

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Brittany Zapata

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Persistent- Great customer service"

LaBrittney Fleming

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Shalon Seay

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is like a good neighbor they go above and beyond when needed.Its a breath of fresh air to be able to walk in a office and speak to these nice folks regardless of the situation they will thank you or help you"

Suzanne McCall

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is a fantastic agent. He has consistently saved me money and answered any questions I may have. The customer service is excellent. I am extremely happy with Felix and his agency."

Hunter Summey

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felix and Ben have always treated me and my family great and have provided great guidance in navigating insurance and making sure we are covered!"

Adam Kern

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I trust Felix and Ben with everything important to me! Highly recommend them to anyone. They always take time out of their day to talk when I have a concern or issue."

Roberto Maradiaga

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful all the time they are the best."

Fso the Kid

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with josh. He helped me get the best pricing on my vehicles."

Jaquetta Nesbitt

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Josh. 😘😘😘You are awesome!!"

Paul McDonald

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Silvia Rangel

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They have very good service. And they have always treated me well. They are very nice. (Original) Tienen muy buen servicio. Y siempre me han tratado bien. Son muy amables."

Samuel Medina

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service all around! Definitely a great place to get all your insurance needs!"

Evelio Gonzalez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent!"

tabitha thompson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mr.Villaverde for the most amazing service, I truly appreciate you reaching back out to me after a few weeks of our initial discussion for my quote. You've saved me money!!!!!"

Ashly Smallwood

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"New to adulting... I spent hours online trying to find car insurance. Come to find out, it's best to look for Agents in your area that understand your commute to work, what discounts suit you, and keeps it simple. Thank you Josh!"

Leidy Bedoya

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"

Rachel Medina

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have not had any issues with getting any issues resolved in a timely manner. I would recommend them to everyone!"