Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Felix Villaverde

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Felix Villaverde

4.7 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leidy Bedoya

Leidy Bedoya

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Medina

Rachel Medina

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have not had any issues with getting any issues resolved in a timely manner. I would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of brittany figueroa

brittany figueroa

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to State Farm i was able to get insurance for a good price for all my vehicles. The front desk secretary was very attentive and made me feel welcomed. The whole staff was friendly and was able to answer all my questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants good customer service. Definitely 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good assure (Original) Muy buena aseguransa"
Profile photo of Andrea Villaverde

Andrea Villaverde

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Felix Villaverde and his staff truly care about quality interactions. They seek out to meet the needs of their family to the best of their ability. Some things are out of the hands of the agency, but what Felix and his staff can control they do well. I encourage you to ask good questions, trust they know what their doing, and share the great news with others!"
Profile photo of Ingrid Castro

Ingrid Castro

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excelent service . and very kind"
Profile photo of Stephen Hollis

Stephen Hollis

September 22, 2020

3  out of  5
"Was there on business other than insurance"
Profile photo of WALTER RODRIGUEZ

WALTER RODRIGUEZ

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Felix Villaverde and his team are always ready to answer my wife and my questions about insurance...it's why we are happy to do business with them for about 4 years now. Great consumer service!"
Profile photo of Andrea Aguirre

Andrea Aguirre

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Bo0pies

Bo0pies

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff!!!!!!! :]"
Profile photo of Linda Dobbins

Linda Dobbins

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of croseenterprises

croseenterprises

June 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"My parents & I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. We have been loyal customers and have recommended them to others countless times. We were never late paying our premiums. After 2 home claims during the past 5 years, neither of which were due to any negligence or neglect on our part, they informed us they would not renew our home coverage. We did our part for years and years. And when we asked them to do their part, they covered the claims, but then dropped us 2 years later as though we were “high risk”. Customer loyalty, apparently, is no longer of any value. To top off the experience, I was told that after 6 months to a year, we could come back. I felt like I’d been sent to the corner but would be allowed to join the rest of the class when my “time out” was over. The condescending attitude was unbelievable."
Profile photo of Alex Graham

Alex Graham

June 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance office. You get a great value for your money."
Profile photo of Christian Raciel

Christian Raciel

May 30, 2019

4  out of  5
"Insurers"
Profile photo of Eva Arteaga

Eva Arteaga

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Staff is very knowledgable."
Profile photo of Sammy Kiser

Sammy Kiser

January 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good place to buy automobile insurance the people here are friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Dennis Davidson

Dennis Davidson

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 9 years and all the members at this location are nothing but helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of swimstreaker

swimstreaker

March 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great team, kind people. They really care about their customers."