Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Benjamin

Brandon Benjamin

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Benjamin
"Liz was awesome. Liz helped me get the best policy that was suitable for me. Her knowledge is great and customer service is great. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kathy Lemon

Kathy Lemon

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Lemon
"Thanks to Liz, she got me back on track and answered all my questions and was very detailed. Thanks again. Appreciate you.🙏🏽❤️"
Profile photo of Kim Marchbanks

Kim Marchbanks

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Marchbanks
"Ruth Lara graciously worked with me today to insure my new but very old car. She patiently assisted me with coverage by answering all my questions and concerns. She worked quickly and efficiently to help me get the auto insurance I need. I look forward to continuing insurance coverage with Felix Villaverde, State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Raquel Vazquez

Raquel Vazquez

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Vazquez
"Una buena agencia de aseguranza, las muchas son muy amables y siempre con una buena actitud. Lily siempre me recibe con una una sonrisa. Recomiendo esta agencia de aseguranza!"
Profile photo of Reionn Dodd

Reionn Dodd

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reionn Dodd
"I’m always greeted and treated with much respect and They always been there for whenever I needed them. I really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Ramon Reyes

Ramon Reyes

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Reyes
"Excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Robert Palmer

Robert Palmer

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Palmer
"I was treated every courteously by agent Rocio Mendez Thank you Robert Palmer"
Profile photo of R Chass

R Chass

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Chass
"I've been insured through them for many years. Navigating small business insurance is difficult. They have always helped me get through it."
Profile photo of Antonio Sias

Antonio Sias

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Sias
"Muy satisfecho con mi seguro de auto y casa en State Farm, mil gracias Lizbeth , Ruth y a todo su excelente equipo ."
Profile photo of Jenny rodriguez

Jenny rodriguez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny rodriguez
"Always great customer service here!!! Ruth was able to help me with any questions I had and made my exprience quick and easy!!!"
Profile photo of Faith Williams

Faith Williams

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Williams
"Ruth and Liz are an amazing woman provided me great quotes and grateful I found you guys. Great energy and warm welcoming"
Profile photo of Roberto Maradiaga

Roberto Maradiaga

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Maradiaga
"So helpful all the time they are the best thanks Rosio for you help"
Profile photo of Richard Spearman

Richard Spearman

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Spearman
"Liz and Rocio were very professional and patient! We would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Donna Burgess

Donna Burgess

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Burgess
"I would like to thank Ruth for getting me a better on my car insurance. She even called me to tell personally about the change in my monthly payment. I really appreciate how personal she is with me."
Profile photo of Erica Patterson

Erica Patterson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Patterson
"Ruth has been amazing! She is always willing to help me look into my policy when I have questions. I feel like I can always call her for help!"
Profile photo of Laura Agudelo

Laura Agudelo

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Agudelo
"Ruth is so professional and so helpful. She answered all of my questions and resolved my issues. Great experience!"
Profile photo of wesley vaughn

wesley vaughn

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wesley vaughn
"Liz took my payment by phone and was very pleasant and very helpful.Like everyone from there office is when I talk to them.Enjoy their help and their patience with me and I appreciate everything they do for me"
Profile photo of Nicolas Perez

Nicolas Perez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Perez
"Buen trato Roció"
Profile photo of Shane Brickley

Shane Brickley

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Brickley
"Ruth was very helpful, she listened to my needs and got me a policy that I was happy with. She went over in detail what all was provided in my policy and she was extremely polite and kind. I really appreciate all her hard work!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Humphrey

Kimberly Humphrey

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Humphrey
"Liz at State farm has been good w me, like a friend for many years I'm thankful!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Tidrick

Kaylee Tidrick

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Tidrick
"They made shopping for renters insurance easy!! These guys are great, and would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of james g gibson

james g gibson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james g gibson
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Leonardo Bechara

Leonardo Bechara

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Bechara
"Rhut"
Profile photo of Susan Guzman

Susan Guzman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Guzman
"Excelente servicio con Lizbeth Mercado"
Profile photo of Marina Santiago

Marina Santiago

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Santiago
"Es muy amable"